Rain, rain go… oh wait

Has anyone else noticed how this week was supposed to be nothing but rain, and all we’ve gotten is just a few 15 minute downpours at night and that’s it?  Maybe it’s because I’m not outside during the day, so it’s out there pouring and I haven’t noticed, but we do have windows at work and I tend to at least notice if it’s raining cats and dogs.  I mean, even the Nats cancelled last night’s game due to inclement weather, but I certainly never saw any inclement weather last night – did you?

  1. Oh, I definitely saw inclement weather today! I got drenched. TWICE!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

