The result of boredom

What time time did you get up this morning? 7:45am… it was rough

Diamond or pearls? I like them both for different reasons, but if I must choose one over the other, I’m definitely going with diamonds

What was the last film you saw at the cinema?  Either Toy Story 3 or Salt… I think?

What is your favorite TV show? How can I pick just one?

What do you usually have for breakfast? Cereal… mmm… I love cereal

What is your middle name? Patricia

What food do you dislike? Cooked green peppers and canned peas

What is your favorite CD at the moment? Mumford and Sons Sigh No More

What kind of car do you drive? Riley!  My 2006 Ford Escape

Favorite Sandwich? I’m really bad at picking a “favorite” anything, I have so many and it all depends on my mood.  Lately I’ve been enjoying italian sandwiches, but I also love tuna melts…oooo, when M. and I were in Vegas we got sandwiches from this place called Earl of Sandwich – amazingggggg.

What characteristic do you despise? Despise is a hard word, but I’d probably say 1) being a coward and 2) being indecisive

Favorite item of clothing? My new red comfy sweat pants that I looooooove

If you could go anywhere in the world on vacation, where would you go? Ireland

Favorite brand of clothing? Whatever fits me well

Where would you retire to? Somewhere warm with the people I love

What was you most recent memorable birthday? Well, I spent my last birthday working and traveling between New Orleans and Vegas, so the activities around my birthday were fun, but the actual day itself was just so-so

Favorite sport to watch? Maryland basketball

Are you a morning person or a night person? I’m a day person.  I’m a grouch in the morning and I tend to space out at night.

Pets?  Rotor, Natty and David Palmer

Any new and exciting news you’d like to share with us? I just bought M.’s Valentine’s Day gift and I’m super excited to give it to him 🙂

What did you want to be when you were little? A teacher

How are you today?  I’m happy it’s Friday.

What is your favorite candy? Peanut Butter M&Ms

 What is your favorite flower? I think all flowers are pretty…

What is a day of the calendar you are looking forward to? September 10th!  Duh!

What are you listening to right now? People talking around me

What was the last thing you ate? Peach Greek Yogurt

Do you wish on stars? Yes

If you were a crayon, what color would you be? Peachy-pinky-orange?

How is the weather right now? Cold.  Very cold.

Last person you spoke to on the phone? Co-worker

Favorite soft drink? Root beer

Hair color? Dirty blonde

Favorite Restaurant? Depends on where I am and what mood I’m in, but I do looove Fado’s

What was your favorite toy as a child? JC Penney Bear

Summer or winter? Used to be winter, but the older I get, the more I love me some summer

Hugs or Kisses? Again, why can’t I have both?

Chocolate or Vanilla? Chocolate

Coffee or tea? Meh, I don’t really prefer one over the other

What is under your bed? Tons of stuff – we live in a one bedroom condo, remember?

What did you do last night? Hung out with my siblings

What are you afraid of? Scary movies

Salty or Sweet? Both?  C’mon, why am I constantly forced to choose between two amazing things here?

How many keys on your key ring? 6 keys, 2 fobs, 5 keychains

How many years at your current job? This Monday will be 4.5 years exactly

Favorite day of the week? Used to be Thursday, but nowadays I’m a huge fan of Saturday

How many towns have you lived in? 7

Do you make friends easily?  I’d like to think so…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

