It’s heeeeeeeeeere!

It’s finally here!!!  The Top Chef D.C. season premiere is FINALLY here!!!  Hip-hip-hooray!  I’ve been waiting and waiting and waiting for this day to get here, and now it’s here!  Well, okay, it’s not really here, because technically, it’s tomorrow.  But whatevs!  I’m totally excited it’s as close as it is!

Thanks to B. (a fellow Top-Chef-fan friend of mine), I’ll be at Chef Spike’s Good Stuff Eatery watching the premiere with past cheftestants Bryan Voltaggio, Mike Isabella and Carla Hall.  Wohooo!  I can’t wait!

And for those of you out there who are going to watch this season of Top Chef D.C., I don’t want to spill the beans or anything… but if there haaappens to be an episode at Mt. Vernon, you may want to keep your eyes out for a tall blonde… and her juggling bf.  And then if much later on, there haaaappens to be an episode at Nationals Stadium, you may want to keep an eye out for her then too.  But I’m not saying anything else.

Oooooh Top Chef D.C., how much joy you bring me!

  1. Cool… I think I’ll record it this season since I’ll recognize so many faces, I mean places!!!

  2. Now that I’ve read this AND seen your mom’s FB, I’m wondering – how did you learn about all this Top Chef DC stuff as it was happening? 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

