Slacker Blogger

I feel like I’ve been slacking on my blog, but I try to remind myself, slacking on my blog just means reality is keeping me busy, so that’s a good thing, right?  So here are a few things that have been keeping me busy:

1.  Grad School – I’m coming down the home stretch with less than one week left of my first semester, wahooooo!

2.  Being a photog in general – On Saturday I did a “Cake Pop” photo shoot for my good friend and then Sunday night M. and I walked around Old Town at night with the camera and tri-pod and played around.

3.  Money money money – On Sunday, the MP helped me work out My Money (literally, the Microsoft program), which in turn, helped me work out my money.  She was at my apartment for SIX hours.  It was a big job!

4.  Super Secret Missions – You’ll find out later.

5.  M. – Now, by no means am I complaining about this one, but the boy does fill up my life and pre-occupy me (and I love it).

6.  The Doctor – I am complaining about this one.  This one sucks.  But hey, you gotta do what you gotta do.

Yep, so that’s been my “reality” as of late, but hey, at least it’s already Wednesday!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

