Sleep Walking

At whatever point I thought it was a good idea to adopt two kittens during the Olympics, I think I must’ve been on something.  I mean, between the Olympics being on until midnight and the  kitties waking up (and therefore waking us up) multiple times throughout the night for the last week, I’m exhausted!  I am hopeful, though, because each night with the kitties is an improvement, and the Olympics are over soon (which makes me a little sad, but I’ll be happy to go back to my 10pm bedtime).  So hopefully this madness will subside soon and I can go back to the land of the living, but until then, just call me Zombie.

  1. That is a lethal combination for sleep. I hope you get some rest soon.

  2. So what is it with kittens waking people up in the night? I mean, what are they doooing that wakes you up? L used to complain about that all the time, too!

    PS: In your “about me” section you say ‘dog lover’. Period. I mean, should you make an addendum or something? You wouldn’t want to hurt Rotor or Natty’s feelings!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

