Wednesday already???

I really do love 4 day work weeks because it is already WEDNESDAY!  Hooraaaaaaaaaaay!  And since it’s Wednesday, that means tonight I get to finally meet N’s fiancé!  Super hooraaaaaay!  I mean, they’ve only been ENGAGED for over two months, lol, but better late than never to meet him is what I say.  And since they are getting married – it’s not like I won’t have plenty of time to get to know him now.  And tomorrow is already Thursday – my favorite day of the week aaaand when I get to hang out with MF – who I feel like I haven’t seen in foooor-eeeeev-eeeeer (Sandlot style).  And before you know it – BAM – it’s Friday.  Hooray!

And on a side note, as promised before, here are some pictures from my Botanic Garden outing this past Monday…

I hope everyone is having a lovely Wednesday!

    • liz
    • January 20th, 2010

    oh very nice. I like the leaf best.

  1. Wednesday was good, but Thursday is even better! This just might turn into a 3-day work week for meeeeeee 😀

  2. Your flower shots are gorgeous! I love them all! And I love Wednesdays, too, but Thursdays are actually my favorite day of the week. 🙂 WOO!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

